Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

MSE Well-Represented at 2021 Chancellor’s Honor’s Banquet

MSE’s showing at the Chancellor’s Honors Banquet on the evening of April 7, 2021 was impressive. Recipients included the following faculty and undergraduate students:

Dr. David Keffer L.R. Hesler Award

Dr. Mariya Zhuravleva, Rising UT Woman Award

Dr. Peter Liaw, Research and Creative Achievement

Jackson Spurling,  Undergraduate Researcher of the Year

Samantha Rose Maness, Top Collegiate Scholars for Engineering

Logan Patrick White, Top Collegiate Scholars for Engineering

For more information and the full list of winners, see TCE’s article here.