Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

TMS Awards

Dr. Steve Zinkle is awarded with the TMS Leadership Award from Dr. Ellen Cerreta (LANL Scientist and current TMS President).

Link for article about this award


Dr. Gao accepts two TMS Certificates for the Graduate Paper Competition on behalf of Di Xie, who won first place, and Rakesh Kamanth, who won second place.

Link for article about these awards